Pat Cray

Testimonials

These testimonials do not reflect all borrowers and your experience may vary.



August 20, 2018

Pat is the most knowledgeable and professional person I ever worked with.

                5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
  Pat is the most knowledgeable and professional person I ever worked with. She approached every applicant as if they are family. I would not hesitate to use her again.
Raymond S. H.
Raymond S. Harry
August 3, 2018

Very knowledgeable and dedicated at her work

          5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Very knowledgeable and dedicated at her work. Very pleased with all the outcomes.
Alicia C.
Tamarac, FL.
July 6, 2018

Excellent expert advice

             5.00 Survey

5-stars-blue 

Excellent expert advice and the highest level of professionalism!
Adam Matthew A.
Davie, FL.
June 1, 2018

Pat found creative ways to make the loan work

                5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat was very knowledgeable and assisted in every way that served my needs. Pat found creative ways to make the loan work as well, she was fantastic!!!
Christian U.
Coral Springs
May 18, 2018

Pat went above and beyond!

                5.00 Survey

5-stars-blue 

 

Pat went above and beyond her duty and guided and helped me every step of the way. She was kind, helpful, and on call at all times of the night and day. Highly recommend her! Thanks Pat!

Stephen L.
Weston
May 17, 2018

Ms.Cray was very knowledgeable, professional,and polite

                5.00 survey
 5-stars-blue
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Ms.Cray was very knowledgeable, professional,and polite. I work a lot of long hours and Ms.Cray was always available to answer questions and explained the process in an easy to understand manner. My wife and I are both very happy with all the hard work and help from Ms.Cray and PRMG.
John H.
South Florida
May 12, 2018

She made our first experience so easy & comforting

               5.00 Survey
 5-stars-blue
Ms Pat Cray, is a awesome Loan Officer. She help guide us thru the whole process. She was very nice respectful & patient. She made our first experience so easy & comforting… I Love Ms Pat. And absolutely will send people to her.. thanks again Ms. Cray…
John Mario H.
Jacksonville Fl
May 10, 2018

I would highly recommend Pat Cray to anyone

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat was always pleasant, detailed and made the process very simple and less stressful with getting our home financed. I would highly recommend Pat Cray to anyone looking to finance their home.
Douglas W. S.
Fort Lauderdale, F
May 7, 2018

Pat Helped me

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
 Pat Helped me bring my credit score back of due to an error
Anika B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL.
May 6, 2018

Highly recommend Pat and her team!

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat was professional, knowledgeable and willing to take the extra time to explain things and work with us through some issues. Highly recommend Pat and her team!
Richard O. W.
Fort Lauderdale, FL.
May 4, 2018

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat was very professional and helpful. She guided us all the way though with anything,we had Trouble understanding. Very knowledgeable, I will strongly recommend her for new business. Thank you Pat job well done
Stafford R.
Pembroke Pines, FL.
May 3, 2018

Loved her availability, communication and openness.

             5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue 
Loved her availability, communication and openness.
Natasha C.
Hollywood, FL.
May 3, 2018

Pat explained the process clearly and offered sincere advice

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
It was a pleasure to work with Pat and her entire staff. Pat was responsive to all of our questions, dependable, and reliable. . We are first-time home buyers and the experience was simply wonderful. Thank you, Pat.
Julian E.
Miami, FL.
April 30, 2018

Pat’s background, knowledge, and professionalism made the entire experience great

                5.0 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat guided us through every step of the process and answered all of our questions promptly and honestly. Pat’s background, knowledge, and professionalism made the entire experience great. Pat, thank you for all your help and guidance; it was truly a pleasure working with you and your team.
Viviana E.
Miami, FL.
April 30, 2018

The open communication on all the steps of the process made it an easier process

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
The open communication on all the steps of the process made it an easier process. We are thankful by being helped by a very knowledgeable and responsive person as Pat.
Juan M.
Aventura, FL.
April 9, 2018

She helped make the process so much better and less stressful

                5.00 Survey

5-stars-blue
Pat was great at communicating, always answered my questions promptly and helped make the process so much better and less stressful. Thank you Pat!

Gloria Patricia R.
Sunrise, FL.
March 30, 2018

Even though Pat works in a different part of the state you would never know it because of how accessible Pat is.

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
My realtor recommended Pat Cray and I am glad that he did. Pat has always been available to answer any questions any time of the day that I have had, she has even emailed personalized videos about each stage of the loan process. It was interesting to see how my loan progressed through the different stages. Even though Pat works in a different part of the state you would never know it because of how accessible Pat is. Many thanks to Pat for helping me attain my dream home.
Robin M.
Jacksonville, FL.
March 5, 2018

We really appreciated the way she always kept in contact and updated us

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat was very proactive, she guided us through the process. She was very responsive to questions and inquiries. We really appreciated the way she always kept in contact and updated us. We felt we were in very good hands.
Allen Miller
Coconut Creek, FL.
March 2, 2018

I cannot express enough how great it was to work with Pat Cray

                5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
I cannot express enough how great it was to work with Pat Cray. I knew I was talking to the right person during my 1st contact with her. Pat took the time to talk to me, never once making me feel rushed. She was truly there to answer any and all questions. Always responded within minutes, even on the weekend. She was absolutely amazing, we closed in 22 days from the day my offer was accepted. I wish I was buying another home so that I would be able to work with her again!
Jeffrey E. U.
Bradenton, FL.
February 28, 2018

I purchased 2 homes with her already and can’t imagine working with anyone else ever

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat is so amazing at what she does… purchased 2 homes with her already and can’t imagine working with anyone else ever. She’s so knowledgeable and makes every step of the process easy and understandable so you know what’s going on from start to finish. She delivers A+++ Customer Service and I recommend her to all.
Juan C.
Wellington, FL.
February 13, 2018

Always kind and honest

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
 Always kind and honest
Perrie R.
Miami, FL.
December 28, 2017

Her service and guidance was unique

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Her service and guidance was unique, a very nice lady a pleasure to work with.
Raquel R.
Cutler Bay, FL.
November 28, 2017

She always maintained a professional demeanor and provided quality service.

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
 The entire team was great and guided us throughout the process. Pat was very friendly via email and on the phone, as she always maintained a professional demeanor and provided quality service.
David A.
PEMBROKE PINES, FL.
November 18, 2017

Pat Cray Is a True Professional

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat Cray Is a True Professional Has Great Knowledge on all aspects Of here Job That is very helpful when it comes To understand and reach a smooth And easy Closing transaction I fell very Lucky in Choosing Pat Craig to do my loan Processing Thank You Pat !!!
Herminio L.
Fort Lauderdale, FL.
November 18, 2017

Thanks for being there for me every step of the way

                 5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Thanks for being there for me every step of the way. And making sure I understood everything. You are the best.
Norman E.
Hollywood, FL.
November 18, 2017

You are the best.

              5.00 Survey
 5-stars-blue
Thanks for being there for me every step of the way. And making sure I understood everything. You are the best.
Norman E.
Hollywood, FL.
November 7, 2017

Everything was great

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Everything was great from the beginning till after the end
GERALD M.
JACKSONVILLE, FL.
October 30, 2017

My trust in her made the buying process less stressful and manageable.

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
It was a pleasure working with Pat, she was pleasant, knowledgeable and personable with me. All questions were answered and explained thoroughly and my trust in her made the buying process less stressful and manageable. Thank you very much.
Weston, FL.
Samantha S.
September 1, 2017

Our situation was difficult but she got us through it.

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat was very helpful getting through the process. Our situation was difficult but she got us through it. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Elizabeth D.
Plantation, FL.
August 22, 2017

Without Pat we would be homeless, she jump through hoops and make it happen

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Without Pat we would be homeless she jump through hoops and make it happen I have already told a couple of my friends about her and hope they will use her thanks to pat we are home owners yea
James D.
Plantation, FL.
August 19, 2017

I have already referred her to my friends

Pat was such a pleasure to work work with on my mortgage. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know in detail. I have already referred her to my friends. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her and I felt I could depend on her and trust her with my loan. Thank you
Lisa G.
Davie, Fl
April 27, 2017

Pat was simply amazing throughout the entire process.

Pat was simply amazing throughout the entire process. She is very professional and always available for any question you might have. I would highly recommend working with Pat.
Oscar G.
Miami, FL.
April 12, 2017

She goes above and beyond to provide the best services possible

Pat Cray is very friendly, well knowledgeable, and great at explaining the financing process. She goes above and beyond to provide the best services possible and to make my wife and I feel comfortable during the sometimes stressful steps to obtain the approval. I would definitely recommend Pat to anyone i know to ensure they are being taken care of with the best quality service available.
Brandon K. W.
Coral Springs, F
April 11, 2017

The entire process from beginning to end went very smoothly.

It really was a great experience, everybody was very professional and knowledgeable , the entire process from beginning to end went very smoothly.
Manuel P.
Coral Springs, FL.
April 10, 2017

Pat was a pleasure to work with

Pat was a pleasure to work with. Always had a smile on her face even though I never seen it, but I could hear it. She stayed calm and talked me down when I would sometimes get aggravated over the process. Patience isn’t my best virtue, lol…..I would most definitely work with her again!!!
Lester S.
Jacksonville, FL.
April 7, 2017

Pat’s knowledge regarding the loan process was exceptional.

Pat’s knowledge regarding the loan process was exceptional. Pat was very helpful and was always available when I had questions that I needed answered. I will definitely recommend Pat to my friends and coworkers who are looking to purchase a home.
Stacina J.
Lauderhill, FL
April 3, 2017

She is knowledgeable, meticulously ethical, and trust worthy.

Pat is simply the best. She has helped my close on three different occasions. There is no one else I would trust with that process. She is knowledgeable, meticulously ethical, and trust worthy.
Rochelly G.
Miramar, FL.
March 25, 2017

Super communication!

Super communication ! Very clear explanations of the process ! Pat and her team really went the extra mile to help my loan happen !
Barbara S.
Boca Raton, FL.
March 7, 2017

Personality made it great!

Personality made it great! Pat was wonderful and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We couldn’t have made it without her assistance. To Pat and her team, thank you!
Stephen B.
Deerfield Beach, FL
March 3, 2017

She friendly and fun to work with, but she is also extremely knowledgeable.

Working with Pat has been a fantastic experience! Not only is she friendly and fun to work with, but she is also extremely knowledgeable and educated me along the way. She was on point at every step and made it very easy for me to close on my new home! Thanks so much Pat!



January 31, 2017

I could not have done this alone and I felt so at ease going through the entire process

Everyone was great. Lots of communication from begging to end. I could not have done this alone and I felt so at ease going through the entire process. Thank a you all especially Pat.
Carmen D.
Coral Springs, Fl
January 25, 2017

I would like to take the moment to thank Pat Cray, she did a wonderful job

I would like to take the moment to thank pat cray she did a wonderful job. Very helpful and always there when I needed her. Again thank you for your help I truly appreciate it.
Livan G.
Miami,Fl
January 15, 2017

MAKE AMERICA GREAT WITH PAT CRAY’S EXPERTISE IN OBTAINING A MORTGAGE OR A REFINANCING.

PAT IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON! MAKE AMERICA GREAT WITH PAT CRAY’S EXPERTISE IN OBTAINING A MORTGAGE OR A REFINANCING.
SHE CAN HELP YOU WITH ALL YOUR REAL ESTATE NEEDS WHETHER IT’S SELLING, BUYING OR REFINANCING! SHE’S GREAAAAAAAAAAAT
Judith P.
Cooper City, Fl
January 15, 2017

Lots of communication from begging to end.

                5.00 Survey
 5-stars-blue
Everyone was great. Lots of communication from begging to end. I could not have done this alone and I felt so at ease going through the entire process. Thank a you Pat.
Carmen T.
South Florida
January 14, 2017

Working with Pat has been a fantastic experience!

Working with Pat has been a fantastic experience! Not only is she friendly and fun to work with, but she is also extremely knowledgeable and educated me along the way. She was on point at every step and made it very easy for me to close on my new home! Thanks so much Pat!
Shelly F.
Pembroke Pines, Fl
January 10, 2017

Pat is extremely professional and answered all my questions

Pat is extremely professional and answers all my questions. I recommend Pat Cray to anyone that is looking to purchase or refinance their home, she is a wonderful person.
Tammy F.
Sunrise, Fl
January 3, 2017

Professional service, great advice and always available.

               5.00 Survey
 5-stars-blue
 Professional service, great advice and always available. I can honestly say that without Pat’s help and input I would have walked away from this purchase!
Michael L.
South Floirda
December 21, 2016

Pat knows her business!!

                5.00 Survey
 5-stars-blue
Pat knows her business!! She leaves no stone unturned which means that if you are a good candidate you will get your mortgage! Thanks Pat
Veronica I.
South Florida
December 19, 2016

She made the process if purchasing a home stress free!

Pat kept us informed and updated throughout the entire process. She was always available to answer questions and guide us to the next step. We never had a worry. She made the process if purchasing a home stress free!
Nancy F.

December 18, 2016

Pat has a way of making you feel like you’re her only client.

Pat is very knowledgeable in her field and was always available to us during the entire process, morning, night and weekends. Prior to applying for the loan she advised us on credit issues which enabled us to have a smooth process. Pat has a way of making you feel like you’re her only client. I can’t imagine going through this process with anyone else. I will definitely recommend her to anyone in the market to purchase a home.

 
Sterling T.

December 18, 2016

Personalized attention and an attitude of sincerity

                5.00 Survey
 5-stars-blue
Personalized attention and an attitude of sincerity
Steven I.
South Florida
December 16, 2016

Easy to speak to, explains clearly..

Easy to speak to, explains clearly and concisely risks and benefits of decisions and alternative choices.
James A.

December 15, 2016

Very good advise and insight of things we would not have known to ask.

She always responded to our inquiries very Quickly. Very good advise and insight of things we would not have known to ask.
David T.

December 12, 2016

Easy to speak to, explains clearly and concisely risks

               5.00 Survey
 5-stars-blue
Easy to speak to, explains clearly and concisely risks and benefits of decisions and alternative choices.
James A.
South Florida
December 4, 2016

Very good advise and insight of things we would not have known to ask.

               5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
She always responded to our inquiries very Quickly. Very good advise and insight of things we would not have known to ask.
David T.
South Florida
December 4, 2016

Personalized attention and an attitude of sincerity

Personalized attention and an attitude of sincerity
Steven I.

December 3, 2016

I can honestly say that without Pat’s help and input, I would have walked away from this purchase!

Professional service, great advice and always available. I can honestly say that without Pat’s help and input I would have walked away from this purchase!
Michael L.

December 3, 2016

Always provided extremely fast responses to questions and concerns.

Pat is very easy to reach and always provided extremely fast responses to questions and concerns. She always gave us options and explained reasons for each.
Rachel A.

December 2, 2016

Pat has a way of making you feel like you’re her only client

              5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat is very knowledgeable in her field and was always available to us during the entire process, morning, night and weekends. Prior to applying for the loan she advised us on credit issues which enabled us to have a smooth process. Pat has a way of making you feel like you’re her only client. I can’t imagine going through this process with anyone else. I will definitely recommend her to anyone in the market to purchase a home.
Sterling T.
South Florida
December 1, 2016

Pat is very easy to reach and always provided extremely fast responses

             5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat is very easy to reach and always provided extremely fast responses to questions and concerns. She always gave us options and explained reasons for each.
Rachael A.
South Florida
December 1, 2016

I would highly recommend Pat!

nancy f

Nancy F.

November 7, 2016

She made the process of purchasing a home stress free!

             5.00 Survey
5-stars-blue
Pat kept us informed and updated throughout the entire process. She was always available to answer questions and guide us to the next step. We never had a worry. She made the process of purchasing a home stress free!
Nancy L. F.
South Florida
November 1, 2016

Professional and expedient!

ledale c

Ledale C.

October 24, 2016

Pat goes way above and beyond

ROBERT G.docx

Robert G

October 18, 2016

She went above and beyond helping to make then process as smooth as possible.

Highly recommended lender.

Mark C. from 33322

Pat was very thorough with explaining the detailed steps it takes to get approved for a morgage loan. She went above and beyond helping to make then process as smooth as possible. Pat was an excellent lender and I highly recommend her.

Mark C.

October 17, 2016

She kept us going, fought for us and worked hard on our behalf.

ERIN N.

Erin N

October 17, 2016

Pat and her team were phenomenal.

WILLIAM 2

William N.

October 14, 2016

I would recommend her to anyone!

VICTORIA R.docx

Victoria R.

October 13, 2016

Kept me informed!

JANE B.docx

Janet B.

September 19, 2016

GLEN S.docx

Glen S.

August 28, 2016

Cant improve on perfection!

BETTY F.docx

Betty F.

August 26, 2016

Pat Cray is the most wonderful real estate professional there is!

She explains each step of the way, reminds me of deadlines, and exhibits endless …

amz812 from 33325

Pat Cray is the most wonderful real estate professional there is! Mortgages and refinancing have always seemed scary to me, but Pat always makes it really simple. She explains each step of the way, reminds me of deadlines, and exhibits endless patience in answering my seemingly endless questions.
Alissa Z.

August 24, 2016

It was great!

CHAD S.docx

Chad S.

August 23, 2016

I felt very well informed with Pat.

We sincerely could not have kept our cool throughout without her being a part of …

melodyfrom 33328

The details in home-buying are strenuous, but in dealing with Pat Cray and PRMG I felt very informed and taken care of. As a first time home-buyer I had a lot of questions and Pat went out of her way to be available and answer all of them. I hope …

Read more

Melody B.
Davie
August 16, 2016

Pat is the person you want to handle your loan.

Pat is the person you want handling your loan.

trates971 from 33190

If your looking to purchase a home in FLA. Pat is the person you want handling your loan. Very knowledgeable, professional, prompt and overall exceptional customer service!!

Johnathan M.

July 1, 2016

Pats knowledge is second to none

Pat’s deep dive into explaining the overall process, fees, timelines, etc. …

mave82 from 33067

I’m in my mid-30s and I’ve already purchased two homes and refinanced one with Pat. Her industry and market knowledge is second-to-none.I’m one of those “I need to know everything about what I’m getting into” guys. Pat’s deep dive into explaining the overall process, fees, timelines, etc. is why I …

Read more

Mave

July 1, 2016

Pat was wonderful!

DANNY V.docx

DannyV.

June 14, 2016

She explained everything every step of the way!

Pat Cray is very thorough and always polite. She is extremely prompt and very easy to talk to. She explained everything every step of the way. Other lenders made the loan process feel like a second job. Pat allowed for a stress-free loan process. I had special circumstances and Pat worked diligently to make sure that my loan closed. She never gave up and found a way to make sure the loan process was successful.

Lisa L.
Pompano Beach, Fl
June 8, 2016

The process was so simple!

1 -: How would you rate the level of service you received from us?

Answer: Excellent

2 -: How would you rate your level of satisfaction with the overall experience in dealing with us?

Answer: Very Satisfied

3 -: Would you mind providing a client testimonial about your overall experience?

Answer: Thank you for taking the time to get this deal closed. It really meant a lot that you stayed on top of everything every step of the way. The process was simple for me & Pat was always so pleasant and easy to talk to. I would recommend Pat to anyone when it comes to mortgages.

4 -: Was there anything we could have done to improve the overall experience for you?

Answer: No

5 -: Would you be willing to recommend us to family members or friends?

Answer: Yes
Lisa Marie L.
Pompano Beach
June 6, 2016

We will definitely use her for all of our loan needs!

Pat was knowledgeable, helpful and answered every question we had pertaining to our loan and the process in a timely manner. We will definitely use her for all of our loan needs.

Amy D.
Jacksonville FL.
June 5, 2016

I will definitely use her again!

Pat Cray was very professional and available any time I had a question. She always explained to me in a honest and friendly manner the different steps I was passing during the process buying my home. She update any info in her easy to view and navigate website. I definitely will use her again in my next protect.

Luis V.
Oakland Park Fl
June 1, 2016

Thank you for making my first time so memorable!

Last year I decided to purchase a home the lender that I was working with wasn’t working for me so I told my Realtor i give up so she says wait I  have just the right person for you she gave me Mrs Pats number, I gave Mrs Pat a call the following day it was a Saturday afternoon she was on vacation with her family and she took the time to help me with all the paperwork I needed to get to her on Monday.

She made my first time buying a home very special she’s very dedicated to her clients through the process she kept me informed about every thing that was going on so if someone is looking to purchase a home Mrs Pat is the best thank you for making my first time so memorable

Marjorie W.
Margate Fl
May 19, 2016

She made me feel like I could trust her!

I was not feeling hopeful that there was anyone out there that could help me get a mortgage to buy a house. Someone referred me to her and I thank God I did pick up the phone to give her a call. Pat is sends forth a positive attitude, professional, patient and understanding knowledgeable, and down to earth. She really made me feel that I could trust her and have faith that she will do everything that there is to do to help me.

Maria M.
Hialeah Fl
May 18, 2016

Pat was instrumental in our deal

We were referred to Pat by our Realtor. Pat worked with us for a year prior to buying our home. She was instrumental in our year plan to home ownership. She gave us advice on building our credit, savings, home ownership, etc. Whatever questions we had we could ask Pat at any time. She is extremely knowledgeable and made our home buying experience painless!! I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone interested in buying a home. Thank you so much Pat!!!

Suzanne S.
Coral Springs Fl
May 18, 2016

Pat was amazing!

Pat was amazing. She was always clear and very detail oriented trying to catch every little aspect in order to make the process easier for us. For example she made an approval letter for each property that we were trying to buy and never took more than 20 minutes to got the approval letter from her ( even Saturdays and Sundays)

Andres P.
Miramar Florida
May 18, 2016

Dedicated professional

Pat Cray is a very thorough dedicated professional. I had special circumstances and Pat worked diligently to make sure that my loan closed. She never gave up and found a way to make sure the loan process was successful.

 

Debra Z.
Deerfeild Beach
May 18, 2016

Thank you so much for everything!

pats testom 19

Tiffany and Bill
South FLorida
March 2, 2016

Part Cray was the best thing that ever happened!

1-22-2016 pat reccomendations 2

Sean b.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
January 22, 2016

Very Professional!

pats testom 2

Bozena S.
Delray, Florida
March 3, 2016

A note of gratitude…

Dear Pat,
Just wanted to send a note of gratitude to you for taking care of us. You were my favorite advisor in this process and I will most certainly send you referrals and want to work you again. I cant thank you enough for being patient, understanding my OCD nature and being able to put things in language and perspective I could understand. Thanks again and take care.
Sincerely,
Derek and Amy D.
01/15/2016



January 19, 2016

Pat Cray is amazing!

pats testom 3

Tammy F.
Sunrise, Florida
November 3, 2013

Pat Cray always exceeds expectations.She is the best!

1-22-2016 pat reccomendations

 

Robert G.
Pembroke Pines,Florida
January 22, 2016

Pat made my 1st time home buying experience perfect!

pats testom 6

Patrice I.
Boca Raton, Florida
September 3, 2016

Best team to work with!

pats testom 9

Midalys L.
Hialeah, Florida
November 2, 2015

Pat has Integrity!

This is the second transaction we have had with Pat in
purchasing/refinancing property and the experience was everything we had hoped
for. Pat exudes a confidence in being able to handle any and all situations.
The ‘buck stops’ with Pat. We knew with 100% certainty that everything was
going to end up perfect and it did. The level of professionalism is outstanding
in all aspects. The most important reason we chose to work with her and her
organization can be summed up in a single word – integrity.

Richard R.
Weston, FL
April 9, 2013

Pat and her staff are very professional!

pats testom 7

Debra Z.
Deerfeild, Florida
October 3, 2015

Has superb customer service!

pats testom 5

Curtis R.
Margate, Florida
August 3, 2015

Made the buying experience great!

pats testom 4

Corey K,
Sunrise, Florida
July 3, 2015

Fantastic overall experience!

pats testom 11

Nafisat O
Weston Florida
November 3, 2015

Pat Cray is amazing, honest, knowledgeable, dependable. She is a class act.

survey2

Tammy F. and Freddy B.
Sunrise, FL
November 20, 2013

Always available, fast to reply!

pats testom 8

Marc J,
Boca Raton, Florida
November 3, 2015

Over exceeded our expectations!

pats testom 16

Jonathan M.

October 6, 2012

Pat accomplished the impossible for us!

pats testom 15

Christoper C.

October 2, 2012

Pat went above and beyond!

pats testom 18

Dwayne R.

October 8, 2011

Knowledgeable and professional!

pats testom 17

Emmanuelle S.

October 31, 2011

Pat is exceptional and extremely responsive… Weston, FL

I have done business with Pat for several years and on several homes – both in town and out of town locations.  She has been exceptional and extremely responsive to my needs.

Ruth D.
Weston, FL
May 21, 2013

Pat helped us in every way possible….

Pat helped us in every way possible.  She always took the time to explain everything clearly and ANY time there was a question or concern I was able to get in contact with her right away!   I definitely appreciated everything she has done and will recommend Pat in the future!   Thanks again!

Sabrina S.
Delray Beach, FL
July 22, 2013

Excellent service!

pats testom 14

Juan M & Telma C

February 7, 2011

Relocation from Miami to Weston, FL

Pat did a great job. She was on top of everything.

Manuel and Nicole V.
Weston, FL
July 16, 2013

Bank denied this well-qualified executive after they pre-approved him..

Pat was excellent, she is a professional.

David B.
Boca Raton, FL
July 15, 2013

Amazing and Grateful!

Amazing and Grateful! Pat is amazing and worked on our file
night and day. Sunday through Sunday. Very knowledgeable, honest and straight to
the point. Without her we wouldn’t have our house today. Our family is very
blessed to have been put in contact with her.

Herman G.
Pembroke Pines, FL
June 20, 2013

Pat always went above and beyond…

Pat always went above and beyond to answer all of our
questions as well as keep us informed about our options and loan status.
Overall great experience.

Jason and Gretchen
Davie, FL
July 8, 2013

Thank you for all you did Pat!

I am very satisfied with the timely manner the closing
was achieved. Everything moved right along and I was in my new house in no
time. Thank you for all you did Pat!

Donna B

June 11, 2013

First Time Homebuyers — Pat Cray is the best!

If you are looking for a lender/ mortgage broker stop here. Pat Cray is truly a blessing for us. We were first time home buyers and we are so thankful we found her. We closed on our first home on time August 31, 2012.  She came highly recommended to us from a financial advisor. When we met her we were already pre approved, pre qualified, & had a full loan commitment with 4 other banks…. We dropped all of them and chose to go with Pat!!

Finding the perfect home is one of the most important decisions for anybody, but so is finding and trusting the right lender.

She knows the entire processes of the lender and underwriting side as well as the Realtors side.    It was the best decision we made!! She went above and beyond our expectations. All of our questions, concerns, phone calls and emails were answered promptly even into the late night hours!! And with us being first time homebuyers we had endless questions.

We have recommend her to everyone we know and anyone we have met since we closed with her!!

Thank you Pat and Great job!!

Tom and Tammy

Tom and Tammy
Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 12, 2012

Pat is the shining light in an industry viewed by many as tarnished…

Jonathan survey

Jonathan M.
Coral Springs, FL
August 8, 2012

Quick, precise, and phenomenal

I highly recommend that you contact this lady for your mortgage and get a competitive quote as well.  Her contact info is: Pat Cray, patcray@patcray.com , 954-682-0082.  Just let her know that you are my brother in law and she will take care of you.  She is quick, precise, and phenomenal. Instead of let you down, she will impress you with her work, knowledge and experience. She helps make the deals, not loose them. So I strongly encourage you guys. I know you want to use your friend’s mortgage company. But please, at least consider getting a quote from Pat. She and I have over 10 years working experience. She is awesome! Trust me.

Sheila W. – Realtor

June 9, 2011

Amazing client attention!

pats testom 13

Joshua G.

December 15, 2011

Veteran denied by previous lender wrote…

First I would like to apologize for my delay in getting
this out, I was on deployment. Pat literally saved myself and my family from
basically becoming homeless. Her dedication to our deal and relentless effort
in getting the deal closed was outstanding. Not only did we get the house, but
she set us up for financial success that will carry us on. It was the extras
that set her apart from anyone else. We truly enjoyed working with her and we
are forever grateful for what she did for us.

William W. IV
Coral Springs, FL
July 25, 2013

Truly top notch

“Pat Cray is one of the most professional and knowledgeable mortgage brokers out there.  She was accessible at all times, our questions were always answered in a prompt manner and the entire mortgage process went smoothly with her guidance.  Pat’s expertise in the business was evident throughout the entire application and closing period during our transaction.  Her individual attention to our file was above and beyond anything we could have expected, and we would highly recommend her services to anyone.  She is truly top notch!”

Kristina and Camille D.
Coral Springs, FL
February 24, 2010

Knowledgeable and courteous mortgage broker

Hey Pat,
Long time no talk…
I just wanted to thank you again for everything you’ve done for me.  You came highly recommended, and I’m glad I heeded their advise in finding a knowledgeable and courteous mortgage broker.  With this being my first purchase, and knowing NOTHING in regards to your profession, it was reassuring to have someone hold my hand through the process and explain everything in a manner which made me want to ask questions.
I will certainly be contacting you next year to discuss refinancing and if I have any friends looking to purchase a home, I will be sure to pass along your information.

Jonathan M.

March 26, 2009

These testimonials do not reflect all borrowers and your experience may vary.